Nigeria’s North-Central Region States

One of the geopolitical zones that make up Nigeria’s federation is North-Central Nigeria. This article contains a comprehensive list of states in Nigeria’s North-Central region:

The following are the seven places in Nigeria’s North-Central region that are considered to be from the north.

  1. Abuja (FCT)
  2. Benue
  3. Kogi
  4. Kwara
  5. Nasarawa
  6. Niger
  7. Plateau