Nigeria’s South-South Region States

The South-South region is one of the federation’s geopolitical zones. This article will provide you with a comprehensive list of states in Nigeria’s South-South region.

The following are the six Nigerian states regarded to be in the country’s south-south region:

  1. Akwa Ibom
  2. Bayelsa
  3. Cross River
  4. Delta
  5. Edo
  6. Rivers